To edit a saved draft submission, enter your login details in the left sidebar.

Home   Categories   Meet the Judges   Submission Requirements   Payment Process

The 9th annual WOMMY Awards celebrate word of mouth marketing in its broadest sense. As the premiere industry award from the Word of Mouth Marketing Association and its community of brand partners, agencies and technology companies, the WOMMYS recognize our industry’s most inspiring work.

Word of mouth marketing is not solely about creating word of mouth--it is about learning how to leverage WOM within a much larger marketing objective (price, product, place, promotion, people).

Brand and agency marketers are encouraged to enter their best campaigns demonstrating product or service innovation, customer engagement or research. These awards are designed to attract and acknowledge the very best examples of word of mouth marketing in the world today.

Please read on to learn about WOMMY Award categories, eligibility requirements, submission guidelines, judging and related logistics.

Individuals can submit to win for the following ten categories:

  • Introduction Award
  • Momentum Award
  • Engagement Award
  • Social Marketing Award
  • Mobile Award
  • Cause Marketing Award
  • Research Award
  • Influencer Award
  • Engagement Implementation Award
  • Social Media Monitoring Implementation Award

The deadline to submit is August 15, 2014 (August 22 for Governing Members).

To view the entire 2014 WOMMY Awards Entry Handbook, visit this link to access the PDF.

Have a question? Please contact or call 312-853-4400.

Interested in sponsoring the WOMMY Awards? Please contact or call 312-853-4400.